Tour Schedule

 

A Tour of Pastorela Dances in Michoacán – New Years 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Monday, January 4, 2019


 

Purépecha New Year & Día de Candelaria – Michoacán – Two Incredible Fiestas
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Sunday, February 3, 2019


 

Carnival & Artisans in Michoacán – Pre-Lenten Fiestas
Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Sunday, March 10, 2019


 

Palm Sunday and Easter Week in Michoacán
Friday, April 12, 2019 – Sunday, April 21, 2019


 

Día de Corpus, Artisans of Michoacán and Fiesta de San Pedro
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Sunday, June 30, 2019


 

Pátzcuaro, Santa Magdalena and the Purépecha Mountain Villages
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Thursday, August 1, 2019


 

Day of the Dead in Pátzcuaro, Michoacán
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Monday, November 4, 2019